Hunter Mill
District Democratic Committee
Your Subtitle text
Become a member of Hunter Mill Democrats and/or volunteer to help KEEP Virginia Blue!
The Virginia Democratic Party, Fairfax County Democrats, and Hunter Mill Democrats (HMD) have 
opportunities if you would like to join or volunteer. For more information contact
Contact HMDDC

Hunter Mill Democrats are one of nine district committees that make up Fairfax County Democrats (FCDC).

You may contact HMDDC Co-Chairs,  Charlie Breig and SJ Brady.

Fairfax County Democrats Headquarters

8500 Executive Park Avenue 
Suite 402
Fairfax, VA 22031
703-573-6811 tel
703-560-7004 fax

Headquarters is staffed Monday through Friday from 10-4.

Frank Anderson Executive Director -- 703-573-6811

Fairfax County Democrats Officers

FCDC Chair: Sue Langley

Treasurer: Nadja Golding mail to
Assistant Treasurer: Robert Yuen-Pai Tsien
 mail to

Corresponding Secretary: Lola Quintela mail to

Recording Secretary: Emilie Larson mail to

Regional Vice Chairs
Vice Chair, North: Jayant "Jay" Reddy mail to
Vice Chair, Central: Morgan Jameson mail to
Vice Chair, South: Dan Lagana mail to 

Vice Chairs
Vice Chair, Precinct Operations: Susan Johnson mail to
Vice Chair, Technology: Bryan Grahm mail to

Vice Chair, Voter Registration and Get Out the Vote (GOTV) Operations: Janice Johai mail to

Vice Chair, Finance: Chris Ambrose mail to

Vice Chair, Outreach: Rose Chu mail to