Hunter Mill
District Democratic Committee
Your Subtitle text
Become a member of Hunter Mill Democrats and/or volunteer to help KEEP Virginia Blue!
The Virginia Democratic Party, Fairfax County Democrats, and Hunter Mill Democrats (HMD) have 
opportunities if you would like to join or volunteer. For more information contact huntermill@fairfaxdemocrats.org.
Contact HMDDC

Hunter Mill Democrats are one of nine district committees that make up Fairfax County Democrats (FCDC).

You may contact HMDDC Co-Chairs,  Charlie Breig and SJ Brady.

Fairfax County Democrats Headquarters

8500 Executive Park Avenue 
Suite 402
Fairfax, VA 22031
703-573-6811 tel
703-560-7004 fax
info@fairfaxdemocrats.org

Headquarters is staffed Monday through Friday from 10-4.

Frank Anderson Executive Director -- Frank@fairfaxdemocrats.org/office 703-573-6811

Fairfax County Democrats Officers

FCDC Chair: Sue Langley

Treasurer: Nadja Golding mail to treasurer@fairfaxdemocrats.org
Assistant Treasurer: Robert Yuen-Pai Tsien
 mail to assistant-treasurer@fairfaxcountydemocrats.org

Corresponding Secretary: Lola Quintela mail to corresponding-secretary@fairfaxcountydemocrats.org

Recording Secretary: Emilie Larson mail to recording-secretary@fairfaxcountydemocrats.org

Regional Vice Chairs
Vice Chair, North: Jayant "Jay" Reddy mail to north@fairfaxcountydemocrats.org
Vice Chair, Central: Morgan Jameson mail to central@fairfaxcountydemocrats.org
Vice Chair, South: Dan Lagana mail to south@fairfaxcountydemocrats.org 

Vice Chairs
Vice Chair, Precinct Operations: Susan Johnson mail to precinctoperations@fairfaxcountydemocrats.org
Vice Chair, Technology: Bryan Grahm mail to technology@fairfaxcountydemocrats.org

Vice Chair, Voter Registration and Get Out the Vote (GOTV) Operations: Janice Johai mail to vote@fairfaxcountydemocrats.org

Vice Chair, Finance: Chris Ambrose mail to finance@fairfaxcountydemocrats.org

Vice Chair, Outreach: Rose Chu mail to outreach@fairfaxcountydemocrats.org